Call Us: 616.392.4102

Club Staff & Board

CLUB STAFF

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Craig Spoelhof
Executive Director
cspoelhof@bgch.org 
616-392-4102 x 106
Mary Carrizales
Director of Program Development
mcarrizales@bgch.org
616-392-4102 x 114
AJ VanKampen
Administrative Coordinator
avankampen@bgch.org
616-392-4102 x 110

Laurie Vall
Human Resources / Administrative Assistant
lvall@bgch.org
616-392-4102 x 113
Melissa Geerts
Resource Development Associate
mgeerts@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 107
Richard Tiethof 
Building Superintendent
rtiethof@bgch.org
616-392-4102 x 112

NORTH SIDE PROGRAM STAFF

Maribel Ramirez
Registrar
mramirez@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011
Justin Caserta
Education Program Director
jcaserta@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1011
Beth DeJong
Art Program Director
bseifert@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011
Nate Garcia
Health & P.E. Coordinator
ngarcia@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1013
Mark Rhoades
Elementary Program Coordinator
mrhoades@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1015
Theenda Yarbrough
Elementary Program Assistant
tyarbrough@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1015
Vanika Brandon 
Junior Program Coordinator
vbrandon@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1010
Shutaveya Ward
Teen Program Coordinator
sward@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1006
Laurie Fergus
Education Assistant
lfergus@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 
Jasmine Villalobos
Program Assistant
Demario King
Program Assistant
Stormy Crosson
Program Assistant
Jazmine Gonzales
Program Assistant

SOUTH SIDE PROGRAM STAFF 

Clotilde Martinez
Registrar
clugo@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 101
Sara Dekker
Education Program Director
sdekker@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 104
Beth DeJong
Art Program Director
bseifert@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 118
Kyle Raak
Health & P.E. Coordinator
kraak@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 117
Kerry Boyce
Elementary Program Coordinator
kboyce@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 121
Katie Blough
Elementary Program Assistant
kblough@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 121
Sarah Conway
Junior Program Coordinator
sconway@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 120 
Ty Tanis
Junior Program Assistant / Development Assistant
ttanis@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 120
Bea Hughes
 Teen Center Registrar
bhughes@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 127
Fidel Mireles
Teen Program Coordinator
fmireles@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 119
Natasha Switzer
Teen Program Assistant
nswitzer@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 119
Anna Seaborn
Program Assistant
aseaborn@bgch.org

HOLLAND HEIGHTS PROGRAM STAFF 

Christina Streeter
 Heights Site Lead
cstreeter@bgch.org
(616) 298-0764
Maria “Vicki” Montemayor
 Registrar / Elem. Assistant
mvicmontemayor@gmail.com

Salvador "Jerry” Navarro
Health & PE Coordinator
sgnavarro1103@gmail.com
Rey Pena
Junior Program Coordinator
ef7242@wayne.edu
Kayli Trusty
Elementary Program Coordinator
kaylitrust@gmail.com

OFFICERS

Diane Kooiker                     
Board Chair
                          
Michael Camarota
Secretary / Treasurer

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Lisa Bailey

Michael Camarota

Tim Gerrits

Jason Grant

Timothy Hemingway

Ruben Juarez

Diane Kooiker

Sarah Lilly

Scott Lubbers


Tom Martin

Matt Messer

Joe Novakoski  

Steve Panse

Phillip Perkins 

Tina Pietrangelo

Peter Rhoades

Tom Postma

Sheryl Wright 
Share by: