Call Us: 616.392.4102

Club Staff & Board

CLUB STAFF

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Craig Spoelhof
Executive Director
cspoelhof@bgch.org 
616-392-4102 x 106
Mary Carrizales
Director of Program Development
mcarrizales@bgch.org
616-392-4102 x 114
Ty Tanis
Development Director
ttanis@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 108
AJ VanKampen
Administrative Coordinator
avankampen@bgch.org
616-392-4102 x 110

Laurie Vall
Human Resources / Administrative Assistant
lvall@bgch.org
616-392-4102 x 113
Richard Tiethof 
Building Superintendent
rtiethof@bgch.org
616-392-4102 x 112

NORTH SIDE PROGRAM STAFF

Maribel Ramirez
Registrar
mramirez@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011
Justin Caserta
Education Program Director
jcaserta@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1011
Beth DeJong
Art Program Director
bseifert@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011
Nate Garcia
Health & P.E. Coordinator
ngarcia@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1013
Mark Rhoades
Elementary Program Coordinator
mrhoades@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1015
Theenda Yarbrough
Elementary Program Assistant
tyarbrough@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1015
Vanika Brandon 
Junior Program Coordinator
vbrandon@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1010
Shutaveya Ward
Teen Program Coordinator
sward@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 x 1006
Laurie Fergus
Education Assistant
lfergus@bgch.org
(616) 786-9011 
Jasmine Villalobos
Program Assistant
Demario King
Program Assistant
Stormy Crosson
Program Assistant
Jazmine Gonzales
Program Assistant

SOUTH SIDE PROGRAM STAFF 

Clotilde Martinez
Registrar
clugo@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 101
Sara Dekker
Education Program Director
sdekker@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 104
Beth DeJong
Art Program Director
bseifert@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 118
Kyle Raak
Health & P.E. Coordinator
kraak@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 117
Kerry Boyce
Elementary Program Coordinator
kboyce@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 121
Katie Blough
Elementary Program Assistant
kblough@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 121
Anna Seaborn
Program Assistant
aseaborn@bgch.org
Sarah Conway
Junior Program Coordinator
sconway@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 120 
Bea Hughes
 Teen Center Registrar
bhughes@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 127
Natasha Switzer
Teen Program Coordinator
nswitzer@bgch.org
(616) 392-4102 x 119

HOLLAND HEIGHTS PROGRAM STAFF 

Kayli Trusty
Heights Site Lead
kaylitrust@gmail.com
Will Markinkus
Registrar
Rey Pena
Junior Program Coordinator
ef7242@wayne.edu
Tyson Wiggers
Health & PE Coordinator

Sophie Accardo
Elementary Program Coordinator

Sabrina Carrier
Program Assistant 

OFFICERS

Diane Kooiker                     
Board Chair
                          
Michael Camarota
Secretary / Treasurer

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Lisa Bailey

Michael Camarota

Tim Gerrits

Jason Grant

Timothy Hemingway

Ruben Juarez

Diane Kooiker

Sarah Lilly

Scott Lubbers


Tom Martin

Matt Messer

Joe Novakoski  

Steve Panse

Phillip Perkins 

Tina Pietrangelo

Peter Rhoades

Tom Postma

Sheryl Wright 
Share by: